The Day the Crayons Quit 12" Plush

Product Description

Do you need some big crayons to hug? Well, we’ve got you covered!  Here are four soft and cuddly crayons, each with a distinct personality and with beanie bottoms so they can sit up on your desk, shelf, or bedside table.  Each color is sold separately – build a set with your favorites!

Drew Daywalt and Oliver Jeffers’s books feature a set of creative crayons that are in a world of their own, full of ideas and demands.  These plush crayons are kid favorites; perfect for fans of The Day the Crayons Quit and its sequel, The Day the Crayons Came Home, hilarious tales of rebellious crayons.  Over 300 weeks on the New York Times Best Seller List

You'll also love The Day the Crayons Quit BookThe Day the Crayons Quit Finger Puppet Playset and The Day the Crayons Quit Insulated Lunch Bag

$11.99
Maximum quantity available reached.

Related products